Island Tile & Marble, LLC.

With pleasure I fully endorse Mike Dombeck “The Glass Guy of Brevard, Inc.”. Mike has been installing doors for all of our customers for many years and his workmanship and his work ethic are nothing short of superb. I first meet Mike while I was constructing several homes in the Bahamas. The customers, friends of mine wanted architectural quality frameless doors in their vacation homes in Florida. Mike was up to the challenge of taking a couple of excursions to a remote out island to first take measurements and templates and then to install custom shower enclosures transporting everything in a small plane.

This is typical can do attitude that Mike displays on all jobs. Since that time we have started recommending Mike to all of our customers and we have never had a complaint, but boy have we had some positive feedback, our customers love the Glass Guy of Brevard. Feel free to visit our showroom and see working displays for yourself. Besides being a great craftsman Mike is one of the most honest and fair business owners I have ever met.

We always use the Island Tile standard for comparison, and few companies hold up to the Island Tile way, but I assure you that Mike and the Glass Guy of Brevard do. We even have a higher standard, my wife’s endorsement, Mike installed a frameless glass enclosure in our personal home having to abut round mosaic tiled columns and she was very happy with the job, and having him in our personal home.


Sincerely,
Cliff Hirsch

President,
Island Tile & Marble, LLC

Tony Ray Homes, Inc.

We have used The Glass Guy’s services for several years, and consider them one of our most valuable subcontractors for our Home Remodeling business. As a Building Contractor, you use only subcontractors you trust and can depend upon to complete a job to the customer’s satisfaction. At Tony Ray Homes, we appreciate the quality, timeliness and expert knowledge demonstrated by Mike. Tony Ray, President, Tony Ray Homes, Inc.

Google Reviews

Kim Mitchell
5 reviews

 4 weeks ago

Our contractor used The Glass Guy for our shower glass installs. Both showers turned out great. Very happy with the work The Glass Guy did.
 
 
 Photo of Rachel Masters
Rachel Masters
6 reviews

 a year ago

I am totally thrilled with my new frameless shower door, and I’ve gotten so many compliments on it. It’s stunning and really showcases my beautiful tile! The wait time was as quoted, and the optional diamond film is totally worth it. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase from The Glass Guy. Highly recommend.
 
 
 
 Photo of David Fishburne
David Fishburne
20 reviews

 8 months ago

We recently looked into converting and upgrading a “tub and shower” to a’ frameless glassed in shower. The Glass Guy, Mike had some great suggestions. He got the job and exceeded our expectations. Great job Mike. We recommend The Glass Guy for quality work, experienced installers, and a reasonable price.
 
 
 Photo of Nick Yonts
Nick Yonts
Local Guide ・20 reviews

 8 months ago

Mike and his crew are top notch. Installed our shower glass in about an hour. Did a fantastic job. When we remodel our other bathroom I’ll totally give them a call.
 
 
 Photo of Kelly Palace
Kelly Palace
Local Guide ・22 reviews

 2 years ago

Mike got our shower door installed promptly and at a good price. I was very happy with his service. Thank you!
 
 
 
 Photo of Wilson Sims Sr
Wilson Sims Sr
25 reviews

 8 months ago

We had two beachside houses we were selling. Each had 3 bathrooms that we completely remodeled. What really set of each room was the job Mike and his team did. 
 
 
 Photo of Robert Ackerson
Robert Ackerson
4 reviews

 a year ago

We are Very happy with the shower enclosure we had done. All the work was perfect, on time and as quoted. Well worth it and a great upgrade for us!
 
 
 Photo of Tim T
Tim T
2 reviews

 a year ago

Mike the owner will do what it takes to ensure you are happy with the product and installation when it is completed. We had the glass guy install a frameless glass shower enclosure in our master shower.
 
 
 Photo of Megan B
Megan B
2 reviews

 a year ago

We had an awful experience building a custom home and one of the things that went wrong was the glass enclosure on our master shower. It was a huge stress point for us. We had the Glass Guy come out and give us an estimate and ended up …

 

 
 
 Photo of Rob Killam
Rob Killam
1 review

 a year ago

They did an excellent job on a frameless shower enclosure 6 years ago. My wife wanted to change the orientation of some of the hardware, and it was a quick and easy service call. Thanks!
 
 
 Photo of Sheri Frizzell - Launch Real Estate, PLLC
Sheri Frizzell – Launch Real Estate, PLLC
7 reviews

 3 years ago

Mike, the owner was extremely professional, prompt in returning calls and coming out for an estimate as well. He gave wonderful suggestions to help us choose just the right door style for our situation. The installation time frame ended up …
 
 
  
 Photo of chris sterzik
chris sterzik
3 reviews

 4 years ago

I’ve remodeled over half of my home, and by far the Glass Guys were the most professional, reliable and easy to work with. 3 months after my shower glass installion was complete, the door needed adjusting due to slight shifting of wall …

 

 
 Photo of Anya Van Someren
Anya Van Someren
7 reviews

 a year ago

 
  
 Photo of Aaron Santiago
Aaron Santiago
39 reviews

 a year ago